The madness hasn’t stopped!

fullmandala7 madala7

As I’m sure a lot of you understand, my head is a crochet explosion of things I want to create (and every day more things are added to that list!!).  In fact, the list is so long, I thought about writing out all the projects I am currently working on, but it would take too long, so I can’t be bothered!  However, in between things that have deadlines, I am still pottering along on my mandala madness.  I got bogged for awhile on one row, left it for a week or so, tried again and have no idea why I got bogged!!  Must have been tired!  Now, she is finished through part 7 and has the beginning row of part 8 started.  I am looking forward to progressing further as the rounds I haven’t done yet look stunning in the pictures I have seen!  The pattern can be found here http://www.crystalsandcrochet.com/crochets/mandala-madness-cal-2016/ if you want to join the madness too!

Leave a Reply

