Let the Madness begin!

  Over the last couple of years, I have discovered that there’s not much I love more than a good crochet-a-long (CAL)!  I’ve participated in the granny square cal by Knot Your Nana’s Crochet, the 2014 afghan by Look At What I Made and Sophie’s Universe – also by Look At What I Made (and one of the most amazing things I’ve made to this day!).  So, late last year when I heard that the Mandala Madness cal was going to start, I couldn’t resist!  I have had the wonderful rainbow of yarn sitting in my work station for awhile now and have eagerly been anticipating it beginning!  It finally started last week, and part one is complete! I’m loving it already and am looking forward to Friday and adding to this colourful gem!  If you’d like to join the madness, all the info you need can be found here http://www.crystalsandcrochet.com/introducing-mandala-madness-cal/. There’s just something so nice about making something beautiful knowing that hundreds of other people around the world are making it at the same time!

  

2 thoughts on “Let the Madness begin!

Leave a Reply

