Whovian CAL

whoviancal

I’ve been very quiet here over the last month or so.  I had intentions of posting regularly, and then I decided at the very last minute to make this Whovian CAL blanket for my sister-in-law for Christmas.  Giving myself well under ample time, this is all I crocheted for the few weeks before Christmas, and I was still finishing it as we sat around unwrapping our Christmas presents!  As you can see, it was a hit.  This is the only photo I have of it, but she was very impressed and it will be well used in the Winter when the temperatures here drop.  The pattern can be found here http://twoheartscrochet.com/the-whovian-cal/

2 thoughts on “Whovian CAL

Leave a Reply

